Online Appointment Request

Request_online_tall

Office Hours

Monday 7:30-11:30am, 2:30-6:30pm

Tuesday 7:30-11:30am, 2:30-6:30pm

Wednesday 7:30-11:30am, 2:30-6:30pm

Thursday 7:30-11:30am, 2:30-6:30pm

Friday 7:30-11:30am

Saturday 7:30-11:30am

Sunday 9:00-1:00pm

Click Here To See
Each Doctors Hours

Our Location

Full Potential Chiropractic#11, 5308 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 6S6

Phone: (403) 204-0084

Email: info@fullpotentialchiro.com

Google Map

Click here to view a larger map.

Connect With Us

Awards

Top Chiropractors in Calgary
Full Potential Chiropractic is ranked as a top Chiropractors in Calgary AB
Verified by Yocale.com

Full Potential Chiropractor | Top Rated Calgary Chiropractor

Testimonials

Full Potential Chiropractor | Top Rated Calgary ChiropractorAt Full Potential Chiropractic, we have had the pleasure of helping many patients achieve their health goals over the years. Below are over 150 testimonials as well as links to many internet review sites.


Sources:

Check out what well over 150+ people have to say about their experience with Full Potential Chiropractic! We would love for you to have a positive experience as well!

CALL (403) 204-0084 TODAY !


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 23, 2016

Anonymous

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I have had amazing results with Dr. LeDrew. I haven’t felt this good in years! He is so caring and is an excellent Doctor! I have never felt pressured but he does recommend what he thinks is best for you. He does offer payment options but it is definitely not high pressures sales. He has always offered me options to choose how I want to pay. Personally, I love what he does!


5 Star on Google, Jun 21, 2016

Cassie Potrie

Great service! Flexible hours! Doctors actually care about you and sometimes send you a text message to see how you are feeling after an adjustment!
Wonderful place

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review Cassie, we really appreciate you taking the time!! We are so happy to hear that it shows how much we care! See you soon!


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 17, 2016

Anonymous

My whole family goes to Dr. DJ for wellness chiropractic care. He initially helped my husband for his low back pain. Then he told us chiropractic can help with asthma. He was right. Dr. DJ helped our son with his asthma, and now he very rarely ever has to take an inhaler.
We are very grateful for all Dr. DJ has done for our family and our health.


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 16, 2016

Anonymous

Been seeing Dr. DJ for a couple months now and he had helped me a lot. My neck and shoulders feel way better and I definitely sleep better. Thanks.


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 15, 2016

Anonymous

I love Dr. DJ, he is such a great chiropractor and he REALLY cares. I woke up with SEVERE neck pain on Sunday and he actually opened the office to see me. Now that is service! He is so passionate about what he does and it shows.


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 15, 2016

Anonymous

I started to see Dr. DJ after a whiplash injury from a car accident. The chiropractor and physiotherapist I was originally seeing, said I was as good as I’m gonna get but I was still in constant pain. Luckily, my colleague told me about Dr. DJ. Seeing him has got me back to 100% and I can’t thank him enough. I was having difficulty working due to the pain and I couldn’t sleep. It was horrible. Thank you Dr. DJ for saving my career and giving me my life back!


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 15, 2016

Anonymous


I brought my son after he hurt his knee at soccer. Dr. DJ knew exactly what the problem was in minutes, he saw us 3 days in a row and his knee was great. Amazingly, he was able to play by the next weekend at a huge tournament with university scouts. Thank you so much for all that you do Dr. DJ.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 15, 2016

Anonymous


As a former high level athlete, I am used to excellent medical care and I have been thoroughly impressed with Dr. LeDrew. He is as good as there is. I was searching for someone who was very knowledgeable and also who could adjust me. I am a big guy and even though he isn’t the biggest man Dr. DJ can really get me to move. He has an excellent knowledge of sport injuries and overall health/wellness. I have the utmost confidence in recommending him and I continually do for friends and family with various injuries.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 15, 2016

Anonymous


I have had such good health results since being under chiropractic care from DR. DJ.
I feel better than I ever have, I sleep better and I no longer suffer from vertigo.
I feel like I’ve had a second chance at getting my health back. I recommend Dr. DJ to all my family and friends.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 14, 2016

Anonymous


Dr. LeDrew is a very good doctor. He is extremely thorough, he went through X-rays with me In detail. You can tell communication is very important to him. He explained exactly why I was having my low back pain and laid out a plan to correct it. He taught me exercises so I could help myself and not have to continue seeing him with the same issues. His plan worked perfectly! I no longer have the back issues, I had for years. I’ve been seeing him for over a year for maintenance and I feel great. He is extremely passionate and even though his very busy, he always has time for me. He will answer all my questions and take the time with me whenever I need it. I highly recommend Dr. LeDrew.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 14, 2016

Anonymous


found Dr LeDrew very professional and full of good knowledge. He not only pops my back in alignment but he offers great advice on managing my condition. I follow his stretch and strengtheng protocol every day.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 14, 2016

Anonymous


Dr.DJ IS AMAZING! I’ve been seeing him for 4yrs. He’s always on his A-game, which is important to me as I am an active sports enthusiast with a very stressful job. You can trust that he will get you back up and running in little time. Thanks Dr.DJ! You keep my stress levels at bay and I appreciate you not pushing anti-depressants on me like some other docs do.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 13, 2016

Anonymous


I’ve been seeing a chiropractor for 38 years, trust Dr. DJ is as good as it gets. He just seems to have the touch and knows exactly where to go. If he can’t fix you, no one can.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 13, 2016

Anonymous


Dr. DJ LeDrew is a fantastic chiropractor. I feel very confident in recommending his practice. He is a excellent listener. He is very effective in treatment of sports injuries and you can tell he has a sports background. He is approachable, kind mannered and knowledgeable. His staff are helpful and accommodating.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 11, 2016

Anonymous


I went to see Dr. DJ for neck pain that was pinching a nerve in my neck from bone spurs and causing tingling in my left arm. My family doctor told me I would just have to live with that until I may need surgery at some point. He cured my neck pain and tingling but the best part about seeing him, was he helped my colitis. I have been suffering with colitis for the better part of 10 years with regular trips to the hospital. Since seeing him my colitis is way better and I am feeing the best I’ve felt in 10 years! He is much more then a chiropractor and provides so much health information to help patients in so many ways. I especially love his weekly blog, I get so much from him. I have literally referred over 20 people to him. He’s the best.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 11, 2016

Anonymous


I first went to see DR. DJ for Webster technique when I was 8 months pregnant, as my baby was breech. Within 2 adjustments my baby had turned head down and I was able to have a natural delivery. I have been back to see Dr. DJ for many other health related issues since, and have had such a great results.
I would highly recommend seeing Dr. DJ for wellness chiropractic care!

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 10, 2016

Anonymous


Dr. LeDrew is a really great chiropractor. He really cares and is extremely intelligent. I initially started see him for neck pain and headaches from working at a desk all day. His adjustments were very comfortable and I was feeling great after a couple weeks of treatments. I have been seeing him once a month now for the past 6 years and I have to say I feel great. I never get pain anymore and I haven’t had a headache in so long, I can hardly remember. He also put me on a wellness plan where I lost 30 pounds! He is such an amazing doctor.

5 Star on Google, Jun 10, 2016

Ana Paula Goncalves da Silva


My husband and I went to the clinic searching for someone that could help us deal with neck pain and lowe back pain.
We saw Dr Tamara and she made the assessment and explained the plan to get our bodies healed, so we started the treatment right away.
Her technique is impressive and with a few sessions I could see the pain go away! The best thing is: no medication at all!
I couldnt say better things about my experience with Dr Tamara and their staff – excellent service! Highly recommended!
I’m just sad that I cannot continue seeing her as we move back home here in Fort Mc, but every chance we are in Calgary we’ll swing by for an adjusment 🙂

Business Response:

Thank you for your review Ana! We were happy to help you while you were here! All the best.


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 10, 2016

Anonymous


Great doctor. Great service. Great adjustments. Great staff. All around extremely happy with Dr. LeDrews office.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 09, 2016

Anonymous


I brought my daughter to see Dr. DJ because of her migraine headaches. I have to admit, I didn’t see how chiropractic could help. We had tried everything but she was still getting them. When our family doctor recommended a stronger prescription, we decided to see if there was anything else. That’s when we were recommended to see Dr. DJ. I could no longer see my baby suffer and I was willing to do anything. Dr. DJ made us feel so comfortable and he gave us hope. After the first adjustment we saw improvement and I am so happy to say her headaches have all but stopped. She was getting them at least 3 days per week and as of today, she hasn’t had one for 2 months. I cannot thank him enough, I have no idea where she’d be without him.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 08, 2016

Anonymous


I went to see Dr. DJ because of a herniat d disc in my neck that was pinching my C5 nerve and shooting pain down my arm.
I was told that they need surgery and was waiting to see the surgeon.
<=”” span=””>

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 04, 2016

Anonymous


Simply the best chiropractor! I was waking up with numbness and burning in my hands for months. I had seen numerous practitioners, physio, family doctor, acupuncture, massage, even another chiropractor. Fortunately, my friend said I must see Dr. DJ and I am so happy I did! He fixed my problems and I literally feel better than I have in years.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 03, 2016

Anonymous


I’ve been seeing Dr. DJ for about 7 years. He is an excellent Doctor who really cares about his patients. He is so much more then just a chiropractor, I view him as my family doctor. I got to him with all sorts of health questions, he is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to natural health. My whole family sees him and everyone loves him! Even my husband who used to never want to see a doctor! He loves his visits with Dr. DJ. I am so happy we found him.

5 Star on Google, Jun 02, 2016

C Swarby


This is an amazing clinic. I’ve seen 2 Doctors so far and they both really care about their clients. I’ve been to some ‘bone crunchers’ before but these Doc’s are very professional and gentle. I’ve been going for 4 months now and feel great.

Business Response:

Thanks so much Craig! We are so happy you have had such great success! It’s great working with you!


5 Star on Google, Jun 02, 2016

Megan McCreadie


I think that this place is amazing! Everyone is so kind and courteous and Tamara is so awesome. I didn’t just get an adjustment but I learned things about my body as well that I can explain to my family and friends and help them consider Chiropractic help. I will definitely be coming back. 🙂

Business Response:

Thanks Megan! We pride ourselves in helping our community get well! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 02, 2016

Anonymous


This Dr. is excellent, his adjustments are better then any chiropractor I have been to. I walked into his office and he helped me in less treatments then any other chiropractor before. Highly recommended.

5 Star on Google, Jun 02, 2016

Tim Weiler


5 Star on Facebook, Jun 01, 2016

Caryl Horn


I have been a patient since 2007 and at that time I could hardly walk I had so much back pain. Dr D J and Dr Greg are both really very good and have changed my life. I used to be scared of chiropractics, not anymore. All the staff are great

5 Star on Facebook, Jun 01, 2016

Caryl Horn


I have been a patient since 2007 and at that time I could hardly walk I had so much back pain. Dr D J and Dr Greg are both really very good and have changed my life. I used to be scared of chiropractics, not anymore. All the staff are great

5 Star on Facebook, Jun 01, 2016

Elizabeth Parsons Croft


The team at Full Potential are awesome! Friendly service all around. My whole family see Dr. DJ and he is the best!!! He has especially helped my husband with his chronic hip pain. Not only is he passionate about the spine, but he’s also a wealth of knowledge about health and wellness in general, from how and what to eat to exercising. Highly recommended this clinic!!

5 Star on Connect the Doc, Jun 01, 2016

James P.


Dr Greg was awesome!!! He helped me manage through a very stubborn popped rib on short notice. Two sessions and back to normal. Thank you so much Dr Greg!!!

3?on Facebook, May 31, 2016

Dawn Halvorson


Dr.Greg has help both my daughters out with there headaches and sore back. Thanks a lot.

5 Star on Facebook, May 31, 2016

Elizabeth Parsons Croft


The team at Full Potential are awesome! Friendly service all around. My whole family see Dr. DJ and he is the best!!! He has especially helped my husband with his chronic hip pain. Not only is he passionate about the spine, but he’s also a wealth of knowledge about health and wellness in general, from how and what to eat to exercising. Highly recommended this clinic!!

5 Star on Connect the Doc, May 29, 2016

Diane C.


I used to get migraines and my flexibility to turn my head had significantly decreased. Dr. D.J. had x-rays provided and spent the time to explain the reason for the pain and what the next series of appointments would look and feel like. That was more than 5 years ago and many adjustments later but I rarely get a migraine and my ability to turn my neck a full 180 degrees is no longer an issue. I highly recommend his services. Thank you to Dr D.J. and staff.

5 Star on RateMDs, May 28, 2016

Anonymous


Saw this Chiropractor for severe neck pain. They got me in right away and he was excellent. Great staff, great doctor. I was better within a couple visits.

5 Star on Google, May 16, 2016

Mike Butynets


5 Star on Google, May 14, 2016

Darrin Hurst


I have been seeing Dr LeDrew for about six years now and hands down he is the best Chiropractor that I have seen. I had back surgery back in 2002 to correct a herniated disc that was causing sciatica. A few years ago I fell in to the boards playing hockey and the sciatic pain came back. Dr LeDrew was recommended to my by a co worker and I went to see him right away. He took time to talk to me about my injury and the associated pain, scanned my spine and sent me for xrays to get my problem corrected. Working with Dr LeDrew after a few sessions and the pain was gone. I still see him every month for tune ups and in between for maintenance if necessary. I would recommend him to every one who asks for a good Chiropractor.

Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review Darren, I really appreciate it! I’m very grateful to be able help people like you everyday! See you on your next tune up!n Dr. D


5 Star on Connect the Doc, May 11, 2016

Tim B.


There was a segment on The Truth About Cancer that dealt with chiropractors helping people with cancer. It’s all part of the “whole body” way of dealing with health. I Googled “chiropractor cancer Calgary” and found Dr. Greg Driedger. Not only did he help me with my neck and spine, but he has been very supportive of me on my journey back to health. I wished I had done this years ago!

5 Star on Facebook, May 08, 2016

Sheila Pilgrim


5 Star on Connect the Doc, May 05, 2016

Karen S.


Dr. DJ and Dr. Greg are amazing. I would not go to anyone else.

5 Star on Connect the Doc, May 05, 2016

Terri W.


Very happy with the chiropractic adjustment and the staff are friendly and welcoming 😉

5 Star on Connect the Doc, May 05, 2016

Erica B.


The Full Potential Chiropractic team has provided a superb personalized experience for my self and my daughter. My ongoing issues with chronic pain, fatigue and digestion were fully assesed and addressed and continue to be monitored as I’m able to get to appointments. My daughter had more acute issues related to high level sports, and most likely overtraining. Rebalancing her was crucial to her success and ability to perform at the highest level possible. Special thanks to Dr. Greg for being the first to notice and recommend orthotics. I have seen significant improvements in her running and she has much less knee and hip pain with her feet properly aligned. Continued treatments have been essential for us both! The committment to our overall health and wellness with thier supplement recommendations and lunch/dinner talks are a testament to thier passion for improved wellness our community. This is a caring group of practitioners, caring, attentive, kind and focused. I would recommend them to anyone needing help in managing any health issues. I have learnt how important spinal alignment is and how amazing our bodies response can be.

5 Star on Google, May 04, 2016

Jaclyn Sanderson


I was new to Chiropractic and skeptical at first, but am now a huge believer in it’s benefits and effectiveness thanks to Full Potential. This practice takes a very holistic approach in their treatment and care, and they are truly passionate about helping people improve their health and wellness.

Business Response:

Thank so much for your review Jaclyn!! We really appreciate you taking the time and sharing your experience. See you again soon!

5 Star on Google, May 03, 2016

Shelley Holmstrom


I have been a patient of Dr. Greg’s for quite sometime now. The office and people in it are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and of course very professional! Chiropractic works.

Business Response:

Thank so much for your review Shelley!! We appreciate you taking the time and the kind words. See you again soon.

5 Star on Google, May 01, 2016

Jason De Jong


Dr. Tamara provides excellent care and attention.

Business Response:

Thanks Jason. We strive to provide high quality, professional chiropractic care! We are grateful for you choosing us and thank you for taking the time to review us.

5 Star on Google, Apr 30, 2016

Tom Preston


Dr. D.J. LeDrew is a true leader in the natural health care field. His keen mind and abundant experience combined with his easy laugh and love of people makes him a leader and one of the best chiropractors in Canada. If you want to get true health care in a holistic and natural environment then give Dr. LeDrew a call.

Business Response:

Thanks Tom! It’s an honour to have someone with your influence in chiropractic speak so highly of me! Thank you for your review.


5 Star on Google, Apr 30, 2016

Melodie Steere


5 Star on Google, Apr 30, 2016

Robert Nyikes


Greg is a fabulous chiropractor! I have seen great improvements in my health and much less pain since switching to his firm from my old chiropractor.

Business Response:

Congrats on the success Robert! We love to help people get well at Full Potential Chiropractic. Thank you for your review!

5 Star on Google, Apr 25, 2016

Julia Nilsen


I have lived with back and neck pain for years and after my sister told me about dr DJ and dr Greg I tried them out! I will never go anywhere else! I drive an hour and a half to see them when I need to! I appreciate all their tips and look …MoreI have lived with back and neck pain for years and after my sister told me about dr DJ and dr Greg I tried them out! I will never go anywhere else! I drive an hour and a half to see them when I need to! I appreciate all their tips and look forward to my visits! I struggled with visual migranes once a week at min when I first started going there and I actually cannot remember the last time I had one!
I highly recommend checking them out! You won’t be disappointed!

5 Star on Connect the Doc, Apr 25, 2016

Deborah G.


The clinic staff are always friendly and greet me with smiles! Dr. Greg is truly gifted. He can tell just by laying his hands on me how my back is feeling. And he can detect even the smallest little “adjustment” before I notice them.

5 Star on Google, Apr 22, 2016

Julia Nilsen


I have lived with back and neck pain for years and after my sister told me about dr DJ and dr Greg I tried them out! I will never go anywhere else! I drive an hour and a half to see them when I need to! I appreciate all their tips and look forward to my visits! I struggled with visual migranes once a week at min when I first started going there and I actually cannot remember the last time I had one!
I highly recommend checking them out! You won’t be disappointed!

Business Response:

Thanks Julia! We appreciate your confidence in us and your commitment to receive our care. We so pleased with your success!

5 Star on Facebook, Apr 22, 2016

Jo Mathias


5 Star on Google, Apr 22, 2016

Jason K


The experience has been amazing. Dr. Tamara has been great and is always keeping me and my family in great condition.

Business Response:

Thank you for your review Jason. It is our mission to help our community live a better life and we are grateful you choose us for your chiropractic care!

5 Star on Connect the Doc, Apr 22, 2016

Marnie C.


The chiropractors I have seen have been very helpful in that they tell me what they are going to do so I don’t get surprised during treatment. Even though I have one chiropractor I see, I have never experienced any difference in the way the others treat me. Great practice that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anybody, even though I continue to drive to my appointments from my home in Airdrie.

5 Star on Connect the Doc, Apr 22, 2016

Harry H.


The front office staff are always pleasant and welcoming, and arrange appointments for me at short notice when required. I am very happy with the chiropractic treatments I have received, and my initi

5 Star on Google, Apr 22, 2016

Rachelle Buskas


5 Star on Google, Apr 20, 2016

Kim Wahine


When I arrived in Calgary I developed a painful shoulder problem, and my sister gave me Dr. Tamara Chan’s name. She provided an assessment and treatment plan right away, which resolved the underlying issue. I was terrified of neck …MoreWhen I arrived in Calgary I developed a painful shoulder problem, and my sister gave me Dr. Tamara Chan’s name. She provided an assessment and treatment plan right away, which resolved the underlying issue. I was terrified of neck adjustments but she has been amazing, and has helped me with food intolerances and a knee injury as well. Her entire team is very kind and professional. I highly recommend this clinic!

5 Star on Connect the Doc, Apr 14, 2016

Rolf W.


Full Potential not only fixed my issue but gave me exercises to address the cause of my misalignment.

5 Star on Google, Apr 13, 2016

Kim Wahine


When I arrived in Calgary I developed a painful shoulder problem, and my sister gave me Dr. Tamara Chan’s name. She provided an assessment and treatment plan right away, which resolved the underlying issue. I was terrified of neck adjustments but she has been amazing, and has helped me with food intolerances and a knee injury as well. Her entire team is very kind and professional. I highly recommend this clinic!

Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Kim! We strive to more then your average chiropractor and really focus on overall health! It’s great to know you have had such an excellent experience!

5 Star on Google, Apr 07, 2016

Sylvia Melanson


We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Our family is well taken care of, and the staff is friendly.
Dr. Tamara Chan is incredibly knowledgeable and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a Chiropractor.

Business Response:

Thanks Sylvia! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are so happy with your success!

5 Star on Google, Apr 07, 2016

Zishan Zubair


Dr. Greg has been an amazing chiropractor. I like to ask questions to understand what is going on exactly and he always has patience to give me the answer I am looking for. Very fair pricing and very friendly staff. I would recommend this office anytime to anyone!

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review Zishan! We always strive to provide an excellent experience at Full Potential Chiropractic!

5 Star on Google, Apr 02, 2016

Chad R


After only a couple visits with Dr. Greg I noticed a huge improvement in how I was feeling…I never realized how all the tension in my neck and shoulders was affecting me. The entire team at Full Potential are warm and friendly people and after a few visits it’s like you’ve known them or years!

Business Response:

We are so happy with your progress Chad! Thanks for the review!

5 Star on Connect the Doc, Mar 30, 2016

Sophie H.


I have been going to Dr. LeDrew for the past 10 years and he has helped me with all of the various issues I have come to him for. He and his staff are nothing but friendly and professional and I am always able to get an appointment at a moments notice if I need to. I highly recommend Full Potential Chiropractic to anyone who is in need of chiropractic care.

5 Star on Google, Mar 26, 2016

sion park


Highly recommend Full Potential Chiropractic. I met with Dr.Tamara Chan and she was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Their staff is friendly, overall, very very good experience.

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review Sion! As a chiropractor in Calgary, we are grateful to help people like you everyday! Thanks again.

5 Star on Google, Mar 10, 2016

Milou Rye-Banner


My entire family and I have been seeing Dr. Ledrew for at least 5 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Business Response:

Thanks Michelle! I am very grateful to work with great people like you and your family! See you soon! Dr. DJ

5 Star on Google, Mar 10, 2016

Steven Lazzer

Business Response:

Thanks Steve! I appreciate you taking the time to review us! See you soon.


5 Star on RateMDs, Mar 07, 2016

Anonymous


I went to see Dr. DJ cause he has the most Google reviews and I am so glad I did. My neck has never felt so good. He was very thorough and explained what was wrong and laid out a plan. He has thoroughly helped me!!

5 Star on RateMDs, Mar 07, 2016

Anonymous


Dr. DJ is a miracle worker! He has made a huge difference in my health. Very professional, so much more then just a back Doctor! He has helped me get my life back.

5 Star on RateMDs, Mar 05, 2016

Anonymous


I had suffered with chronic migraines for years…not anymore thanks to Dr. DJ! The office is so well run, I never have to wait and the front desk staff are amazing. All in all, a great experience.

5 Star on RateMDs, Mar 05, 2016

Anonymous


I brought my son into see Dr. LeDrew after a hockey injury. He is so knowledgable and caring. I know bring my whole family. Best chiropractor I’ve ever seen. I highly recommend him.

5 Star on RateMDs, Mar 05, 2016

Anonymous


I was referred to Dr. DJ by my friend and I am so thankful! He was extremely thorough, diagnosed my injury and I am on the road to recovery. I have tried everything else, even other chiropractors but he is the only one to help.

5 Star on RateMDs, Mar 04, 2016

Anonymous


I’ve been seeing Dr. D. J. For years and he always helps me! He is very respectful of our time and I never waited more then 10-15 minutes at the most, usually he sees me right away. I have never felt pressure from him, I personally appreciate that he told me exactly what it would take to fix my back, so I knew what to expect going forward. I have other chiropractors just keep telling me to come back but with Dr. D. J. I felt like we had a plan. He simply is the best!

5 Star on Connect the Doc, Feb 21, 2016

Shuich S.


I’ve known DJ for over 25 years and he has always been a straight up guy. I’ve been coming to his clinic for over 10 years and I’ve accepted the fact that as I get older my body needs maintenance. DJ keeps me in check and he has instantly fixed kinks, stiffness, and unaligned hips/back on numerous occasions. I go to him for any injury or question about my body. If he can’t fix it, he knows who can. He is a modern day medicine man.

5 Star on RateMDs, Feb 13, 2016

Anonymous


I went to see Dr. DJ and he helped me right away! I was suffering with neck pain and daily headaches for over a year. He is the best chiropractor I have ever seen. I highly recommend him.

5 Star on Google, Feb 08, 2016

Andy Lam


Dr. DJ is amazing. I was visiting from Vegas on business when I woke up, I couldn’t move my neck. He got me in right away and fixed me up!! Best chiropractor I’ve been too.

Business Response:

Thanks Andy, I’m happy to see you responded so well. Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Feb 08, 2016

Tamara Kezama


As always the team is friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient of Dr. LeDrews for years and will continue to be. He has helped me with many issues and I’m much healthier for it.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time Tamara, it means a lot to us!. I am so grateful that you have experienced so many improvements in your health!! See you soon, DR. DJ


5 Star on Google, Feb 08, 2016

Joanne Smith


Great treatment, caring staff, can fit you in quickly. Have recommended to Family and friend.

Business Response:

Thanks Joanne! I appreciate the kind works! We always strive to be on time and provide excellent care. Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Feb 08, 2016

Derrick Rick


I was in town snowboarding and hurt my back, everyone was talking about Dr. Ledrew, he is the real deal! Thanks Dr. Ledrew!

Business Response:

Thanks Derrick! So happy I could get you back on the slopes! Dr. D


5 Star on Connect the Doc, Jan 29, 2016

Cindy D.


Full Potential Chiropractic is fantastic!! I have been a regular patient for 16 months, receiving care from both Dr. D.J. and Dr. Greg. Their adjustments, expertise, support, and commitment to ensuring that I receive the optimal, specific care I need, is outstanding! My Arthritis has improved dramatically, as well as my overall health. The staff there are great and I look forward to every appointment!

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 15, 2016

Anonymous


I have been going to Full Potential for a couple of years now, and I feel better all the time! Things that my doctor had told me that “you are just tired because you are a new mother” or “well, don?39;t move that way if it hurts” have now fallen to the waste-side with the help of Dr. Le Drew. My energy level is up and I can move my head from side to side without getting motion sickness!

I love the emails that are sent and have incorporated the breakfast smoothies and some of the workouts into my regular routine and am feeling better for it!

Thanks so much for continuously tackling my issues with respect and consideration and for caring to continue to reach out in-between visits with your emails!

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 14, 2016

Anonymous


Your tastes may vary, but I doubt anyone will deny professionalism, cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful attitude of Dr. DJ – he simply makes you feel better, no matter what.

I also enjoy scientific and serious approach – these guys are oriented towards long-term care of your body, and they attentively trace its (assisted) evolution from meh to wow.

One thing I am missing with FPC is maybe more of the “massage” work on my muscles, which I used to be accustomed to in Toronto – but the way they work is the way they work, and results are positive. A few masterfully targeted cracking hugs once a month – and you feel yourself born again, which is really good.

I definitely recommend you giving Full Potential a try – you may or may not like them, or agree with their methods, but if these will work for you, I bet you’d feel like staying for good.

5 Star on Google, Jan 09, 2016

Nondulo Vundhla


I went to see Dr. DJ and the clinic while I was on vacation. I had never seen a chiropractor in Bulawayo, Zimbabwe and my son practically dragged me into this strange office. The staff introduced themselves to me and so did Dr. DJ but I could not remember their names (it’ll make sense why I say this later).
When I walked into the rooms of the chiropractor I was a bit mixed up. I remember he asked me about the person who referred me to him. I told him. The friendly office staff had introduced themselves to me; I could not grasp their names. Even when DJ introduced himself I didn’t get the name. Not that he was fast no; I could not remember properly. Up until we left the rooms my son told me the name of the doctor.
After a few adjustments things started making sense. I could remember things and my concentration improved. My memory and recall improved! I could tell apart the two Pattie’s. All of a sudden I remembered everyone’s names, even strangers I met at the bus stop and the supermarket. One day after an adjustment I returned home feeling very calm, pleased, and fulfilled. I still cannot quite describe the feeling. (My son called it feeling “zen”). I don’t know which bone the chiropractor touched on my back; I would ask him to hit that bone again, because the feeling was out of this world.
My blood pressure dropped for some days. I felt so good for the first time in years. I even said to myself, people without high blood pressure are living a happy life because I felt good.
I had an ailment that had bothered me for years; with those adjustments I have found healing. I walked into the chiropractor’s rooms with a back problem; not only was the back taken care of, other ailments were addressed too.
Let me come back for a total healing. Given the chance I would recommend everybody to go for adjustments because it doesn’t take care of one thing but many.
Thank you DJ for dealing with my problem.

Business Response:

Thank you Nondulo!! I was wonderful to see your health transform! Congrats on all the success. Dr. D


5 Star on Google, Jan 09, 2016

Barbra Jager


Business Response:

Thanks Barb, I appreciate the review! See you soon. Dr. D


5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 02, 2016

Anonymous


Great doctor, he helped me get rid of my back pain and he even helped my IBS.

5 Star on Facebook, Dec 15, 2015

Mike Hallick


Dr. Greg is awesome uses new techniques that have really helped me reduce the pain I deal with on a day to day basis

5 Star on Facebook, Dec 10, 2015

Janice Twamley


Well 2 years ago when I started seeing Dr.Le Drew there were a lot things wrong with me and I had idea what an important role your back plays in your everyday life.I feel so much better in more ways than one.Who knows where I would today if it wasn’t for Dr.Le Drew.Thank you so much Dr.Le Drew.

5 Star on Facebook, Dec 09, 2015

Kimberlee Call A Way


I very happy with the service of the receptionist, as they help me out with my 17 month old, I probably wouldn’t be able to come very often. Dr Driedger has very good well rounded knowledge and I’m feeling great after his treatments!
Thank you!!!

5 Star on Facebook, Nov 30, 2015

Daniel James Wilson


Dr Chan is a great chiropractor. My girlfriend and I are current patients.

5 Star on Facebook, Nov 30, 2015

Toinette Marcos


Dr Tamara is my first Chiropractor. She helped my neck feel better.

5 Star on Google, Nov 17, 2015

Jina Burke-Keddy


My whole family has been going to see Dr. DJ since fall 2008. When we moved to Calgary I was getting awful Chinook headaches and shortly after going to Dr. DJ my headaches were gone. Dr. DJ always pin points our problem areas without us even needing to tell him. He’s professional, knowledgeable and most importantly truly CARES about his patients health and well being first and foremost. We love him so much that when we bought our first house we actually took in to consideration how far that would be from the Full Potential Chiropractic office. Thanks so much to Dr. DJ and all his staff!!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Jina! I really appreciate all the kind words. It’s my pleasure to work with you and your family. Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Nov 17, 2015

Fiona Dixon


I have attended the Full Potential Chiropractic Clinic a number of times, first visit I was struggling to move my left shoulder and arm, Dr Tamara Chan examined everything in detail and provided me wi

Business Response:

Great to hear you are doing so well Fiona! Thank you so much for your review. Dr. DJ

5 Star on Google, Nov 17, 2015

Trish Lindsay


I was referred to Dr. DJ by my Edmonton Chiropractor, (Dr. Gauba), when I moved back to Calgary. I was exceptionally happy at the location for starters. Close to home, however, I would have gone anywhere in the City to see whichever chiro Dr.G recommended.
From the moment I walked in, it has been an outstanding health experience.
The positive energy of the staff, the knowledge of the chiropractors and their genuine interest in you, your spine, your overall health and your life balance is shown by everyone.
I carry Full Potential Cards in my wallet so that in my work or day to day life, when I meet someone who I know could benefit from chiropractic,(everyone of course), I recommend Full Potential and hand out the card.
One of the best things, is that once you’re a patient, you can walk in. Sometimes my back just goes, I can’t wait hours, let alone days to see a Dr. When I need, I can walk right in and be taken care of. Priceless.
My best friends, their kids, spouses, parents, and my family are all clients.
Than you Dr. DJ, Dr. Greg and staff, for taking such great care of me and those I love.

Business Response:

Thanks so much Trish!! It’s been a real pleasure working you and your family! I look forward to working you for years to come! Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Oct 17, 2015

Anthony Ilosvay


I’ve been seeing Dr Tamara Chan for over 2 years now. She keeps me aligned and keeps all my nerves firing. I feel stronger, livelier and more balanced after walking out of her treatment room. She is always polite, interested in my life and whats going on, and displays a genuine care and interest in my well-being. I play a lot of hockey and her treatment really help. Would highly recommend.

Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Tamara! We appreciate you! Dr. DJ


5 Star on Facebook, Sep 17, 2015

Linda Leonardo Reyes

Dr. Tamara has helped me and family. She shows concern and always give her best to fix the problem.

5 Star on Google, Sep 17, 2015

Susan Eskdale


The staff at Full Potential Chiropractic are truly fantastic. They make newcomers feel welcome and first-timers feel at ease.
While I primarily work with Dr. Greg Driedger, who is a fabulous chiropractor, all of the chiropractors are excellent and are really concerned with helping each person find his/her own pathway to health. I recommend them to anyone who has been tentative about going for chiropractic treatments. These practitioners listen to you and will make you want to embrace the chiropractic lifestyle.
Many thanks go to Dr. Greg for making my life more positive and less painful!

Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review Susan! We love to help people like you at full potential and I very happy you have had a great experience. Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Aug 18, 2015

Darren Bailey


I am a Chiropractor in Saskatoon, SK. Dr. DJ is my go-to for referring patients to a Chiropractor in Calgary. I know the high quality of service he provides first hand, and respect the work he does fo

Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Dr. Bailey!!

5 Star on Google, Jul 18, 2015

Anat Stapleton


DJ has been my Chiropractor for the last few years, and the experience of being his patient has been very rewarding.
The once/month adjustments he gives me are effective at keeping my body in alignment, and he has a keen ability to recommend the perfect stretch or fine-tuning that my body needs.
I always appreciate how tuned-in DJ is to what my body needs, as well as his caring for my overall health.
I highly recommend his services.

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review Anat! It’s great to work with people like you every day at Full Potential Chiropractic! See you soon. Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Jul 18, 2015

Cindy C

I love Full Potential, it starts off with the front desk ladies being helpful and super friendly.
I saw Dr Tamara Chan from a different clinic, and even though she moved to this new clinic which

Business Response:

Thank you Cindy! Being a Calgary Chiropractor, we strive to provide outstanding service, that gets results. I appreciate the kind words. See you soon, Dr. Tamara


5 Star on Google, Jul 18, 2015

ERLINDA ERLINDA


Dr. Tamara is one of the best Chiropractor. She used to be in the other clinic but I have to follow her along with my husband and son. She is so knowlegeable and she managed to fix my problem. I recommended her to two of my friends and got the same results. They are so happy I introduced Dr. Tamara to them. I will continue to recommend her as this is a quite relieved for us, suffering from pains.

Business Response:

Thank you for your review Erlinda! As a chiropractor in Calgary, we strive to get results with many health challenges. It’s great to see how far you’ve come! Dr. Tamara


5 Star on Google, Jul 18, 2015

Denis Kalfic


I came last year to full potential with a very bad sciatica , basically couldn`t move , sit or lay down without an extreme pain , I was not able to work for 2 months .Dr Greg Driedger was recommended to me by a friend .We started the treatment and after 7-8 treatments i was feeling a little bit better .After 2 months i was close to 85 % back to my normal and was able to return to work . Very professional and friendly people .
If my pain comes back i know where to go

Business Response:

Thanks Denis! I’m very happy with your success! At Full Potential Chiropractic, we love to help people get better as fast as we can! Congrats. Dr. Greg

5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 24, 2015

Anonymous


GREAT Doctor. Great staff. Absolutely brilliant, caring and helpful

5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Julia and Jared Bakay


Absolutely life changing! I was very apprehensive about seeing a chiropractor; but with sever falls, accidents and a plethora of injury’s; as well as my little sister nagging me to go and get seen I finally went and made an appointment. Immediately upon entering the office, I was put at ease and was welcome into the family! I always had problems with my neck and had limited rotation/ especially with shoulder checking, but with Dr. Gregg’s treatment I’m sure that if I really tried, I could do the head spinning scene from the exorcist.
With all my success I dragged my husband to see Dr. Gregg; my husband injured his neck at work, and no one could figure out what was causing his sever head aches, his sensitivity to light, and inability to concentrate; all the Dr.’s that he was referred to by WCB said that there was nothing wrong with him, that he didn’t even have a concussion. I had explained his symptoms and situation and Dr. Gregg told me to bring him in same day in the afternoon. 1 treatment, just one treatment!! That’s all it took, his headaches were almost all gone, they weren’t as sever, his pain was insignificant best, it was a complete 180 change. And with the success that both my little sister, my husbands and the success that I had, our grandma also joined Dr. Gregg for treatments as well!
I’ve recommended him to many family and friends and would recommend and actively suggest everyone on going to see him if you want to live a better, healthier life!

Business Response:

Thanks Julia! Being a Calgary Chiropractor, we love to see results like you and your husband have experienced! Congrats! Dr. Greg


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Candice Hansen


I have been going to Full Potential for a couple of years now, and I feel better all the time! Things that my doctor had told me that “you are just tired because you are a new mother” or “well, don’t move that way if it hurts” have now fallen to the waste-side with the help of Dr. Le Drew. My energy level is up and I can move my head from side to side without getting motion sickness!
I love the emails that are sent and have incorporated the breakfast smoothies and some of the workouts into my regular routine and am feeling better for it!
Thanks so much for continuously tackling my issues with respect and consideration and for caring to continue to reach out in-between visits with your emails!

Business Response:

Thank you for your review Candace, I really appreciate it! It’s been great working with you and Noah at Full Potential Chiropractic. I look forward to keeping you guys well for years to come! See you soon, Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

M Pittet


My health and overall quality of life has vastly imporoved since being introduced to the world of chiropractic at Full Potential Chiropractic, Calgary. Originally I started going out of emergency situations but knowing what I have experienced I try to pop in to Dr. DJ for continued maintenance. Our whole family is made to feel so genuinely cared about & it’s great to see that that is how everybody is treated as soon as they walk in. Thanks for being such a positivie influence in our lives!

Business Response:

Thanks Michelle! We love to help people feel better and get well at Full Potential Chiropractic. I really appreciate working with you, Rich and Zach! See you soon, Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Pamela Eshenko


I went to see Dr. DJ when I was pregnant. He was amazing at ensuring I was adjusted and comfortable up to the week I had my daughter. He was also very helpful to recommend vitamins during pregnancy and various other items including baby wearing wraps. The staff are all very friendly and really got to know me. I would definitely recommend Full Potential to anyone living in Calgary.

Business Response:

Thanks Pam! I appreciate you taking the time to review us. Helping pregnant moms have a healthy birth is one of my passions! Dr. D


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Darrin Hurst


I have been seeing Dr LeDrew for about five years now and hands down he is the best Chiropractor that I have seen. I had back surgery back in 2002 to correct a herniated disc that was causing sciatica. A few years ago I fell in to the boards playing hockey and the sciatic pain came back. Dr LeDrew was recommended to my by a co worker and I went to see him right away. He took time to talk to me about my injury and the associated pain, scanned my spine and sent me for xrays to get my problem corrected. Working with Dr LeDrew after a few sessions and the pain was gone. I still see him every month for tune ups and in between for maintenance if necessary. I would recommend him to every one who asks for a good Chiropractor.

Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review Darren, I really appreciate it! I’m very grateful to be able help people like you everyday! See you on your next tune up!n Dr. D


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Carol Anne McC


Full Potential Chiropractic have made a huge difference in my life. Aches and pains that I thought were normal have resolved with regular adjustments. The staff are always friendly and very accommodat

Business Response:

Thanks so much Carol Anne! I am vary thankful to be a chiropractor in Calgary and it’s a pleasure to help people like you everyday! Dr. D


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Kelly Foyle


I have been going to Full Potential for almost 10 years and would never go anywhere else. Dr.LeDrew helped me tremendously through both my pregnancies and regular chiropractic care is an important part of my family’s wellness!

Business Response:

Thanks for the review Kelly! It’s been great working with you over the past 10 year and I look forward to many more! It’s been a pleasure to see Ava and Declan grow! See you soon, Dr.D


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Lauren B


I have had a great experience each and every time I have gone in to Full Potential. Dr. DJ is very knowledgeable and helped me get through my Ironman man training. He also made me feel at ease about chiropractics during pregnancy. I would recommend the clinic to anyone.

Business Response:

Thanks Lauren! I really appreciate you taking the time to review us! As a Calgary Chiropractor at Full Potential Chiropractic, we love to help people do what they love! See you soon, Dr. D


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Stacie Marie


Love this Chiropractic office! The doctors and staff members are all very nice, I love visiting!

Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review Stacie! At Full Potential Chiropractic we strive to get you back to what you love to do! See you soon!

5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

JK Schiffner


I first visited Dr. LeDrew because of issues with my lower back. By the end of a workday, where I sit a lot, I could barely walk.I had been to other doctors who had basically told me the only solution was to take pain medication. Dr.LeDrew gave me a much brighter picture. He worked to align my spine and hips, gave me exercises and so much positive support. Now I spend a lot of time walking, hiking and cycling, all free from pain. I check in with Dr.LeDrew to keep everything working well. I am always treated with respect by everyone in the office. I really appreciate how Dr. LeDrew listens to me each time I come in. This has been life changing for me!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Joanne! I’m very grateful to work with great people like you and Emily as a Calgary Chiropractor! See you on your next tune up! Dr. DJ


5 Star on Google, Jun 18, 2015

Dan McGonigal


Dr. D.J. is a great person and excellent health provider. My goal is to be prescription drug free (all those drugs with bad side effects that might control your condition but don’t cure or prevent the ailment) throughout my life and he is helping me do this through his coaching, advise and therapy methods. He listens to what you have to say and also what my body is telling him, to help improve my health.
I highly recommend you visit Dr. LeDrew and see for yourself.
Dan

Business Response:

Thanks Dan! At Full Potential Chiropractic, we try to be great chiropractors and wellness coaches. I’m so happy with the your results! Dr. DJ


5 Star on Facebook, Jun 01, 2015

Amanda Diep


Extremely knowledgeable team. Highly recommend them for your chiropractic needs.

5 Star on Google, May 18, 2015

Kelley Tkachyk


The clinic is wonderful. There are virtually no wait times and the doctors are great with kids.

Business Response:

Thanks Kelley, I appreciate the review! We love to help families live a healthy life! It’s been great watching Pavel and Anya grow up! Dr. D


5 Star on Google, May 18, 2015

Nicholas Lutsch


I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my visits to Full Potential and I ALWAYS leave feeling better. Before my first visit, I considered myself to be someone fit with few to no health issues. After my first few visits, I immediately noticed increased mobility of my neck and my posture improved naturally. Furthermore, I started noticing improvements in my health that I thought weren’t fixable. My nose was running less and my jaw wasn’t sore in the mornings (I always thought I was just sleeping on it).
On another occasion, I over exerted my shoulder and woke up with an unbelievably stiff neck. This was a pretty big problem since I had a big climbing trip planned the next day. After a quick and painless adjustment at Full Potential, I was back in action and fully mobile before the trip.
Now, as an industrial shift worker, I make sure to visit at least once per rotation to ensure my days off are pain free after the rigours of my work environment.
I sincerely recommend Full Potential Chiropractic. Dr. Greg Drieger and Dr. D.J. LeDrew are both super caring and professional and will make a difference for you!

Business Response:

Thanks Nicholas! Such a great review! I really appreciate the time and effort. As Chiropractors in Calgary, it’s a pleasure to get results like you have had everyday! See you soon, Dr. D


5 Star on Google, May 18, 2015

Shanna Griffiths


I can’t think of anything bad to say about Full Potential – they certainly do live up to theirs! The staff is very friendly (I don’t know how they remember everyone’s names) and easy to work with for scheduling, payment, etc. Dr. Greg is an extraordinary chiropractor and his approach to overall wellness versus just a quick fix is what keeps me coming back! Since meeting Dr. Greg six months ago I’ve been hooked up with custom orthotics and a wellness plan that suits my needs and lifestyle. I’m happier, healthier and enjoying the fact that I have more energy and less pain in my day to day life!

Business Response:

Thanks for the review Shanna! As a Calgary Chiropractor, it’s a great pleasure to help people like you experience great health! See you soon, Dr.D


5 Star on Google, May 18, 2015

Moraima Caceres de Centeno


Since I started my treatment with Dr. Greg my physical body had been improve so much till the point that I enjoy even more now my routine workout and running and at the same time this enjoyment had a

Business Response:

Thank you for the review Moraima! At Full Potential Chiropractic, it is our mission to help our community get healthy on every level. All the best, Dr.D


5 Star on RateMDs, May 13, 2015

Anonymous


Dr. LeDrew is professional, thorough and takes time to explain what our bodies are doing and how he is able to help. My whole family sees him because he is fantastic and passionate about improving his patients’ health – I wouldn’t trust any other chiropractor. Thank you!!

5 Star on RateMDs, May 02, 2015

Anonymous


I’ve been a patient of Dr. DJ for almost 5 years. He was recommended to me by the chiro I had in Sherwood Park, AB. I always consult with Dr. DJ first before I go to see my family doctor or any specialist or surgeon (which I’ve had to do often in the last 5 years)! His broad wealth of knowledge, attentive dedication to his profession and caring manner surpass experiences I have / have had with other health care professionals. I fully trust him and finally 2 of my family members have been convinced by his care for me enough to see him on a regular basis.
What I especially like about Dr. DJ is that he helps in way that is not judgemental, nor dictatorial – he gives all the advice and then “checks in” with the follow-up and encourages to keep forging on. (Female – 60 yrs.)

5 Star on Facebook, Apr 29, 2015

Amanda Morris


I can’t find the words to express the positive impact the team at Full Potential has had on the lives of my family, the Dr’s are genuine and honest and a wealth of knowledge on a broad spectrum of health topics. If you are looking to improve your health, you’d be hard pressed to find a better spot to start. These guys aren’t just about getting you out of pain, they genuinely want each and every client to achieve their full health potential.

5 Star on RateMDs, Apr 22, 2015

Anonymous


Dr. DJ provided me with information on proper exercise and stretching techniques so that I can stop injuring myself at the gym. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of nutrition he gave me some great advice on how to eat healthier and what to look for when I am choosing supplements.

5 Star on Google, Apr 18, 2015

deb possnett


Dr DJ was recommended to me for help with a shoulder injury and chiropractic care and I am so happy with my results. I was over 50, often sore and stiff, lacked energy and had slipped on some ice causing a severe injury to my shoulder. I was in rough shape.
It was a tough haul at first but Dr DJ was consistent and supportive throughout. I feel so much better. My mobility has improved immensely, I have less pain and more energy. In addition my shoulder continues to improve.
I look forward to my adjustments. I get aligned and Dr DJ always addresses any concerns I may have.
The clinic is clean and professional and support staff are always happy to see me. It’s a very positive atmosphere. Keep up the good work!

Business Response:

Thanks so much Deb! As a Calgary Chiropractor, I really appreciate the your review and I am so happy with all the results you have experienced. Keep up the great work, see you next week. Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Facebook, Apr 14, 2015

Sandra C. Mascia


Dr. LeDrew does a fabulous job!
I have been seeing Dr.Le Drew for over 5 years and he has helped me.
Full Potential Chiropractic,thank you! Muchisimas gracias!!!

5 Star on Facebook, Apr 07, 2015

Greg Driedger


5 Star on Facebook, Mar 24, 2015

Teanne Osmond


5 Star on RateMDs, Mar 06, 2015

Anonymous

Dr. DJ is the best! I’ve seen many chiropractors over the years and no one can adjust me like him! He seems to have special adjustments for almost anything! I always leave feeling so much better. I highly recommend him.

5 Star on Facebook, Feb 24, 2015

Shaun Elia


I wrote a review a few months ago but erased it by accident, and I need to express my adoration for Dr. DJ and his clinic once again. Dr. DJ has seriously saved my life. Full stop. 7 years ago I was injured working out at the gym, and seriously thought my back would just be in perpetual pain. People suggested chiro and massage, and I chose massage because I was afraid of chiro. I lived with lower back pain (that was getting progressively worse year-by-year) for about 6 years….
See More Finally, fed up, one day I made the appointment at Full Potential because someone had recommended it to me. I’ll admit it – I was afraid. But Dr. DJ is so much more than just a chiropractor – I seriously consider him to be my second family physical, a chiropractor, and a personal trainer all in one. Not only, in 1 year, is my lower back pain gone (I was literally waking up with lower back pain every day) but my back is stronger! I can feel it. I can run longer again, I can work out longer again, and I can work out harder without being afraid of wrecking my back. My entire lifestyle is better is since seeing Dr. DJ. I cannot list here all of the ways chiro has helped me, but it has. I trust Dr. DJ (and now Dr. Gregg too of course) with pretty much any ailment I am having related to my body, and I can talk to them about how my body works and how I can maximize its potential, while remaining strong and healthy.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 29, 2015

Anonymous


Dr. Ledrew is admirable for the accuracy of his adjustments and the results they provide. Also, it is easy to tell that it is a very well run practice by the efficiency of the staff. When I walk in hurting and frowning, I always walk out painless and smiling.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 28, 2015

Anonymous


Dr LeDrew treated me after a car accident. He is a great chiropractor, is extremely professional and genuinely concerned about the wellness of his patients. His staff are always friendly and organized. I would highly recommend him.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 28, 2015

Anonymous


Excellent Chiropractor. Very knowledgeable and supportive of his patients. Highly recommended.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 27, 2015

Anonymous


Excellent clinic, staff, and most importantly knowledgable practitioner that is on top of his game.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 27, 2015

Anonymous


Dr. DJ is very knowledgeable and passionate about chiropractic. He shares his own experiences on how chiropractic improved his quality of life. I find him approachable and willing to answer my questions. His staff is friendly , welcoming and helpful. I never feel rushed. I have recommended Dr DJ to many friends and family members.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 27, 2015

Anonymous


I’ve been going to this office for years now. The expertise and knowledge that Dr. Ledrew has, is unmatched. I’ve gone to many Chiro’s in town, and he is by far the best. With him I actually get results. Other Dr.’s have been hit and miss. He deliver’s results beyond my expectations, every single time. Thanks for everything Dr. La’drew.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 27, 2015

Anonymous


I have been going to Dr. Ledrew’s clinic
for years. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I will continue to refer.

5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 27, 2015

Anonymous


I cannot say enough about my positive experience at Full Potential with Dr. LeDrew. I don’t see him often because I am generally in a healthy state, but the times I have seen him after giving birth to each of my children or a snowboarding accident, I felt amazing after only one adjustment. RecentIy I hurt myself and was in a terrible pain and Dr.LeDrew had no problem staying after hours to help me out. The whole idea of having my body crack is a bit scary so having a full trust is a must and I definitely have that with him. He’s been also fantastic with all of my babies who benefited from seeing him
right after birth for various reasons. All I can say is that he is an awesome chiropractor!

5 Star on Facebook, Jan 26, 2015

Damon Booth


Full Potential has helped me with everything from sports injuries to the flu. Dr. Laydrew does a great job of explaining to me what he’s doing, why he’s doing it, and the results that I should expect. He effortlessly educates me about how the human body is designed to function, in simple ways that are easy to understand. Now if only he had a cure for male pattern baldness…

5 Star on Google, Jan 17, 2015

Amanda Morris


If you are considering a chiropractor, go see Dr. LeDrew or Dr. Driedger!
These doctors will provide you with the uptmost attention to detail, they are so very thorough and they treat the whole body – not just your spine! Becoming a patient with Full Potential has really improved my quality of life and health dramatically.
I personally have received releif of back pain that made it difficult to get out of bed in the mornings, releif of my headaches, improvement of my digestion & increase in my mood and outlook on what it means to be truly healthy.
My husband suffered with sinus trouble for years and since undergoing treatment with Full Potential he has not had any sinus issues.
My daughter began care there when she was 2 yrs old, her bowel movements greatly improved and she no longer suffered with ear infections. She is now 4 years old and asks to see Dr. LeDrew when she is feeling out of sorts.
I would recommend that you and your entire family take the time to see these guys – whether it is for a specific health concern or you are just “into” being the healthiest you can be! I am confident that they will change your lives for the better!

Business Response:

Thanks so much Amanda! I am so happy that your whole family has seen so many great results! As Calgary”s go to Wellness chiropractor, we love to see results like this and it is our mission to help families like yours get well naturally. Thanks again, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Stefani Smythe


Full Potential lives up to its name. Dr.DJ and Dr.Greg should be proud of how they are serving their community. Everyone in the office genuinely cares about you, your story, & your health. My body has never been healthier from the inside out! Full Potential and Chiropractic care is not just about back pain, they helped me reach my full potential by guiding me in understanding that health and healing come from within.
They care, they get it, they live it!!!

Business Response:

Thanks Stef! That is exactly what we are striving to achieve with everyone who walks into Full Potential Chiropractic! I am so happy you have had such great results and a great experience with us. See you soon, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Susan W


We’ve been coming here regularly for over 3 years. For sports injuries, aches and pains, and in my case 3 day long headaches this is always our first port of call. Highly recommended. The office is extremely welcoming and between the chiropractic adjustments and acupuncture they have a 100% success rate in getting myself and my husband back on our feet, not to mention through 3 marathons. Dr DJ and Dr Kelly are outstanding.

Business Response:

Thanks Susan! I am so happy you and Kevin have had such great results at Full Potential Chiropractic. Keep up the marathons and I’ll do my best to help you along the way. See you soon Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Karen Jean Laurendeau


I started to get head aches and not much strength in my hands. The head aches consumed my life I was unable to attend to most other activities other than work.
I started treatment at this office last fall of 2013 and I feel amazing head aches gone. I still get the occasional adjustment for my back however, I recommend this office !!!!!!!!
Karen Jean

Business Response:

Thanks Karen!! We are so happy you have had such great results and your headaches have resolved! At Full Potential Chiropractic we are proud to be able to provide great care and to be able to help people with headaches and many other conditions. Thanks for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Courtney Mueller


In the beginning when I was recommended to try seeing Dr. LeDrew I was skeptical. I wasn’t sure I even needed to be seen by a chiropractor. However, I gave it a shot, found out that I do have things that I can work on and I have had no regrets since then. Dr. LeDrew is thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. He cares about each of his patients overall wellbeing. I love going for adjustments and feel so much better after seeing him. I know when I’m out of alignment and when it is time to go for a visit. I would highly recommend seeing him and his team. I don’t think I would feel as comfortable going anywhere else! I also started to see Dr. Kelly, the acupuncturist who works in the office. She is wonderful and really helpful with improving my overall health as well. Plus you can’t forget the Patty’s at the front desk! I can honestly say there are not many receptionists like them who are so efficient, knowledgeable and welcoming. Go check them out!

Business Response:

Thanks Courtney! It’s so great to see how far you’ve come! I am so happy you are feeling so much better. At Full Potential Chiropractic we love to help people get well! I look forward to seeing you at your next “tune-up” Dr. D.J. LeDrew.


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Samantha Aretuo


I came here after my mom recommended it to me. I was working in retail, so I had to spend at least 8 hours standing and I had a LOT of pain on my feet. In some days it would hurt even just trying to get up, so I was desperate. I was checking podiatrists but everything seemed really expensive and I wasn’t sure if it was going to work, so I ended up coming here.
The thing that I love most about this place it’s their philosophy that conceives the body as one, so if one thing is out of balance, all your body is out of balance. Having explained that, Dr. Driedger will work to help your body adjust itself, instead of you depending on the doctors to feel better. Because of this, you will need to go very often at the beginning, and while your body is getting better you’ll need to go less, because you and your body will be doing all the work pretty much. The best part is that I started to see the results during the first week: my feet stopped hurting as much and my back as well. It worked like magic! After a few months, it’s almost as if I have no pain at all.
The service it’s awesome, specially the Pattys at the front desk, and they’re very flexible rescheduling as long as you give them the notice with time in advance. The doctors are great too, since they take the time to explain what they’re doing and why they’re doing it.
I really recommend it to everyone. It doesn’t matter what kind of problem you have, adjusting your body will adjust everything.

Business Response:

Thanks so much Samantha! I am so grateful you are feeling so much better. At Full Potential Chiropractic, we love to help people get well and it’s great to be able to help people with so many health challenges. I look forward to seeing you again soon Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Stacy Su-Kusalik


My entire family receives treatment from Drs. Le Drew & Greg – very professional, personable and caring individuals! Their treatment is of the body as a whole, & encourages all their patients/clients to maintain or achieve health through proper diet and exercise, as well as chiropractic health. I truly respect that!
Their office staff: Patty x 2 et al are also very professional & warm individuals who immediately make you feel welcome and comfortable, the moment you step through the door!
I’ve also recently started to see Dr. Kelly for acupuncture & vit.B shot treatments – another warm, caring & very knowledgeable individual, as consistent with everyone in this office.
If you care about your health or have any concerns regarding your health – start here. There’s an entire team here who will get you back on track to health & well being!

Business Response:

Thanks Stacey!! I’m so happy for your great results and experience at Full Potential Chiropractic! We love to get families healthy through wellness chiropractic! It has been great to work with you, Steve, Teaghan and Miravel over the years. See you soon, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Lynddy Garrido


I have received great chiropractic and holistic care from Dr. J.D. LeDrew and his team.
He is the most knowledgeable chiropractor I have come across. What really impressed me and gave me confidence was the fact that he does not touch your spine unless he has seen an X-Ray of it first. WOW! Most of the chiropractors I have been to just go directly to adjust you with seeing the bigger picture and without a true final goal in mind. I also like the drop-in system, I have never missed an appointment because Dr. LeDrew and his team make it very easy for you to show up and showing up is paramount to reach the goal of your overall treatment. I highly recommend Dr. LeDrew and his team.

Business Response:

Thanks Lynddy!! I am so happy that you have experienced such great results at Full Potential Chiropractic. We strive to get people healthy as fast as we can! It’s been a real pleasure working with you, Luis and the boys! See you soon, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


4?on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Simon Brown


I have been going to Full Potential for quite a while now, and I am satisfied with the results. The people there are professional and welcoming, and this goes for everyone from the front-end staff to the docs in the back.

Business Response:

Thanks Simon! I’m so happy that you have had great results in at Full Potential Chiropractic. It have been great to work with you and Sandra over the years. As Calgary’s go to Wellness chiropractor, we get to see so many people get healthy naturally! Thanks again, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

P McLean


I am having an wonderful experience at this office. Dr. Ledrew and Dr. Driedger are amazing chiropractors. Patty at the front desk is simply fabulous!! My highest recommendations for this office:)

Business Response:

Thanks Patty. I am so happy you have had great results and a great experience at Full Potential Chiropractic. It’s so fun to come help get better everyday. See you soon Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Richard Pittet


Everyone in the office is an absolute pleasure to work with and Dr. D.J. is awesome!

Business Response:

Thanks Rich! I’m glad to hear you’ve had great results and a great experience at Full Potential Chiropractic! It’s been great working with your whole family over the years. See you soon, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Dianna Ross


I no longer have issues with my back and hip going out, since I have been going monthly for an adjustment. Thanks DJ.

Business Response:

Thanks so much Diana! So happy to hear you have had such great results in the office! It’s an honour to help people like you feel better at Full Potential Chiropractic. I look forward to seeing you and Greg soon. Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Rick Schmidt


My whole family, extended included, goes to Dr Greg or Dr DJ!

Business Response:

Thanks Rick! It’s an honour to work with you and your family at Full Potential Chiropractic! We love to see great results like you have experienced and we are so fortunate to help people with so many health challenges through chiropractic care. Thanks again, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Google, Dec 17, 2014

Linda Courtman


I have been a patient for several years for Migraine relief. Dr DJ can usually stop or lessen a headache even if it has started. Everyone at Full Potential is very helpful. When I had a death in the family and knew the stress would likely cause a huge Migraine, Patti was able to fit me in that very day for an adjustment and it made all the difference. I was able to carry on.

Business Response:

Thanks Linda! I’m so glad we have been able to provide you relief of your headaches through chiropractic care at Full Potential Chiropractic! It is such a pleasure to help people just like you with so many conditions. See you soon, Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on Facebook, Dec 13, 2014

Evan Fenton


5 Star on RateMDs, Nov 27, 2014

Anonymous


TESTIFYYYYY! So grateful my eyes were opened to the magic of of chiropractic & it has certainly put my family on a healthier path. Dr. DJ makes magic.

5 Star on Facebook, Nov 13, 2014

Ian Newcombe


I have been seeing Dr. LeDrew for 5 years and he has helped me with everything from body fatigue, chronic pain to sport related injuries.
I recently tore a ligament in my ankle and went to Full Potential Chiropractic to receive laser treatment. After only 3 treatment I had almost 100% weight barring ability on the injured foot and was off crutches 10 days after the injury.
I highly recommend this clinic!!!

5 Star on Facebook, Nov 12, 2014

Aaron McDonald


Dr.LeDrew’s hands are magic and he has made me pain free.

5 Star on Facebook, Nov 12, 2014

Michelle Peris Tinson


5 Star on RateMDs, Jan 20, 2012

Anonymous


I cannot say enough good things about Dr LeDrew. He goes above and beyond for his patients. He has cured my Chinook headaches for good. When I threw out my back really badly he came into his office early and even over the weekend (on his days off). Best chiropractor out there!

5 Star on Google, Dec 18, 2011

A Google User


Talk to DJ for an adjustment. He knows.

Business Response:

Thanks so much! I am very happy you had great results and a great experience at Full Potential Chiropractic. It’s great to be able to help people like you everyday! Dr. D.J. LeDrew


5 Star on RateMDs, Jun 27, 2011

Anonymous


Has helped me and my family become healthier, and pain free. We now live a higher quality of life! Dr. LeDrew is a great educator, and very knowledgable. We owe our health to him!

“I have suffered on and off from back pain for years and managed it by taking Advil on pretty much daily basis. When I found I was having difficulty holding my 2 month old grand-daughter, I decided it was time to do something about it. My daughter had met Dr. LeDrew at her prenatal classes and had visited him for her pack pain. She couldn’t say enough about how much he had helped her so I decided to see him.

Within only a few visits, I found that not only had my back pain decreased considerably, but I was able to turn my head farther than I had in years, my sinuses were no longer stuffy, my high blood pressure was going down, I was sleeping better and was not taking any pain medication at all. And even picking up my 2 1/2 year old grand-daughter was no effort at all.

I would lighly recommend to anyone who is suffering from any type of discomfort to visit Full Potential Chiropractor for an assessment. Like most people, I only thought of chiropractic care in relation to back and neck pain. I never dreamed it could do so much for my overall health and well being.”

– Donna M.


” I consider myself to be an active, healthy person. I first underwent chiropractic treatment when pregnant with my second child. I had a c-section with my first child and had been prepared by my midwives that I had a 70% chance of having another (c-section). I credit my chiropractic treatments with allowing me to have 2 subsequent natural births. Ony recently have I discovered what a difference preventative, proactive chiropractic care can make in one’s life. I sleep and exercise better. I have literally walked in with an ache or a pain, and walked out to find it completely gone. My digestion is better. I had no idea how connected our spines were to every single part of our bodies. I have had my children adjusted and my husband plans to come in for a consult as well. If more people knew how important spinal health was, they would be flocking here in droves!”

– Judy S.


“I see Dr. LeDrew as a proactive thing I can do to maintain good health.”

– Anonymous, 44


“I went to Dr. LeDrew just for a check-up. Now I no longer get aches or growing pains. I have less asthma and I feel more energetic. Chiropractic doesn’t even hurt.”

-Emily, 12


“In 2005 I had a car accident with no visible injuries, but I ended up having daily headaches and strong back pain. [Chiropractic] helped me get back on track with a normal life you will never realize how much you missed of your life until you go see a chiropractor.”

– Daniela, 30


“For five years I had neck and shoulder pain radiating down my left arm. Now I am pain free. Having tried other treatments for the past four years, I would highly recommend chiropractic care.”

– Norma, 62


“I was a skeptic in the beginning but Dr. LeDrew has given my body peace. I no longer need to take Promensil for my menopause; my lower back pain has decreased; and I walk taller and properly.”

– Sheila, 47


“I have suffered with migraine headaches for about 18 years. As I progressively worsened, I consulted my physician. Over the years I have been prescrived many different kinds of drugs, increasin in levels of potency. The result has always been a method of treatment, however my migraines continued to re-occur more often resulting in increased usage of medication. I’ve always been one to be concerned with what I’m putting in my body. I was recommended by my employer to consult Dr. LeDrew. Since my consultation, and receiving regular adjustments my health has improved and my migraines have nearly ceased. I thought I woul have to live with this for the rest of my life, but thanks to Dr. LeDrew, I feel like a walking miracle.”

– Angela


Full Potential Chiropractic Offers New Patients a New Patient Consultation* to Talk With the Doctors.
*Examination Not Included.

Call us at (403) 204-0084 to book today!

Add Your Comments

comments